+ $103.12 de envío.
Lee este libro gratis con Kindle Unlimited
Lee gratis este título y disfruta de más de 1 millón de eBooks con Kindle Unlimited.
Lee gratis este título y disfruta de más de 1 millón de eBooks con Kindle Unlimited.

Lee gratis este título y disfruta de más de 1 millón de eBooks con Kindle Unlimited. Lee ahora con la aplicación de lectura Kindle gratuita, disponible para iOS, Android, Mac y PC.
Pueden aplicarse tarifas de importación al finalizar la compra.
Vendido por Amazon EE.UU y enviado por Amazon EE.UU sujeto a las leyes de los Estados Unidos y enviado desde ese país. Se puede envolver para regalo.
El rojo de Arlequín Serie...
Retroceder Avanzar
Escuchar Reproduciendo... Pausado   Estás escuchando un ejemplo de edición de audio
Más información
Ver las 2 imágenes

El rojo de Arlequín Series (Libros 1 - 5) (Inglés) Pasta blanda – 26 oct 2017

Ver todos los 2 formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio de Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde
Pasta blanda
click to open popover

Detalles del producto

  • Pasta blanda: 568 páginas
  • Editor: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (26 de octubre de 2017)
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • ISBN-10: 1979197458
  • ISBN-13: 978-1979197458
  • Dimensiones del producto: 15.2 x 3.3 x 22.9 cm
  • Peso del envío: 939 g
  • Opinión media de los clientes sobre el producto: Sé el primero en calificar este artículo

Descripción del producto

Descripción del producto

The Best-Selling Dystopian Fantasy Series thatapos;s taking the throne away from vampires and wizards! Over 14,000 copies sold Over 800 ratings on Goodreads Sold and translated internationally Now, get the first FIVE books of the Red Harlequin Series in one convenient bundle!  Book 1 Of Masks and Chromes: In a world where everyone wears masks and superstitions abound, the color of your chrome determines who you are and where you will live. And if you will live. Here, Asheva, a 14 year old Chrome of the Black Nation, will see his world crumble underneath him, as events too big for his age will force him to run away from his native city of Axyum.  A new journey will take him to lands with different colors and different ways from the Black. From a desperate escape through the hills and forests of the Black Nation to the vast Blue Plains of the city of Ayas, Asheva will learn to face the dangers of the wilderness but also to face the even more dangerous nature of the Chromes, including the worst accusation a Chrome can be charged with. Only then he will realize that beneath the masks that all Chromes wear, nothing is what it seems.  Book 2 Kingdom Of Deceit: In Book Two, Kingdom of Deceit, Asheva must learn to survive on his own and put aside his age-old Black Nation hatred for enemy Red Chromes. As he makes his way to the Red city of Samaris, his convictions about the Red clash with the reality of a land divided in castes. There, the Janis, members of the lowest caste, are left to live in abominable conditions.  But turmoil is building, both inside the walls of Samaris and outside where a violent attack takes the Reds by surprise... and nothing in all of the Territories will ever be the same again.  Book 3 Rise of the Harlequin: In Book Three, violence sweeps the Territories as the Black Nation continues to bite at Ashevaapos;s heels, along with Cestia, the fallen Red Princess. Cestia has to rise above her own personal tragedy to uncover the truth about the Chromes, the Harlequins and Asheva. Asheva, in the mean time, caught between the wrath of revenge and the desire for love, needs to fight his own demons.  Together, Cestia and Asheva vow to rise and fight the darkness that has taken hold of their world. And they do this first in the Twin Cities, where the Orange and Yellow Chromes live and where divisions are not only based on the color of the Chrome...  Book 4 A New Dawn: In Book Four, the war to end all wars has begun. Chromes of different colors need to unite and overcome their differences. In the meantime, the love between Asheva and Cestia is put to the test and the outcome is anything but certain...  Life, death, friendship, freedom...they all merge into a new, breathtaking journey into the Territories, where a new dawn has just begun.  Book 5 The Seer: In the last leg of Ashevaapos;s journey, new stories and secrets will be revealed. Secrets that will shake the very foundation of the Territories. Secrets that have to do with a young Prince, a Monarch and a Seer...

Opiniones de clientes

No hay opiniones de clientes
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes

Mis pedidos

Envíos y devoluciones

Podemos ayudarte.