$300.37
    + $78.03 de envío.
Pueden aplicarse tarifas de importación al finalizar la compra.
 
Disponible.
Vendido por Amazon EE.UU y enviado por Amazon EE.UU sujeto a las leyes de los Estados Unidos y enviado desde ese país. Se puede envolver para regalo.
The Wife Between Us
Retroceder Avanzar
Escuchar Reproduciendo... Pausado   Estás escuchando un ejemplo de edición de audio
Más información
Ver las 2 imágenes

The Wife Between Us (Inglés) Pasta dura – 9 ene 2018


Ver todos los 9 formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio de Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde
Kindle
Pasta dura
$300.37
$300.37
Pasta blanda $317.10
click to open popover

Detalles del producto


Descripción del producto

Críticas

Praise for The Wife Between Us:

An instant New York Times bestseller (January 2018)!
A 2018 Indie Next Pick
A January 2018 Library Reads Top 10 Pick

One of...
Wall Street Journal's "6 Books to Read This Winter"
Real Simple's "Best Books of 2018"
Glamor Magazine's "All the Books We Can't Wait to Read in 2018"
Bustle's "18 Best Fiction Books of January 2018"
Goop's "12 Books for Winter Break"
Popsugar's "23 Best New Books of Winter"
Hello Giggles's "19 books we can't wait to read in 2018"
AARP's "2018 Books Preview: Chills and Thrills"
Bookbub's "Biggest Thriller Books Coming in 2018"
Retail Me Not's "Top 35 Books of 2018"

"Readers who were enthralled by B.A. Paris's Behind Closed Doors and Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl will love the skewed psychology and shifting perspectives of this domestic thriller." --Library Journal, starred review

"[A] jaw-dropping psychological thriller. This is not another eye-rolling story about the jealous ex-wife stalking her replacement...Unforgettable twists lead to shocking revelations all the way through the epilogue." --Publishers Weekly, starred review

"A fiendishly smart cat-and-mouse thriller" --New York Times Book Review

"Buckle up, because you won't be able to put this one down." --Glamour

"With multiple didn't-see-that-coming twists, this tome thrills." --Us Weekly

"[A] seamless thriller that will keep readers on their toes to the very end...Readers will enjoy the dizzying back-and-forth as they attempt to figure out just who to root for and as the suspense ratchets up to one hell of a conclusion." --Booklist

"Pekkanen and Hendricks keep the suspense dial at excruciating...a complete roller coaster-ride of a novel." --The Washington Post

"In The Wife Between Us, you'll be taken on a suspenseful roller-coaster that will keep you riveted until the last page." --Parade Magazine

"An utterly absorbing debut about a marriage gone bad with a few jaw-dropping plot twists." --AARP

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman

"A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." -Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are Fire

"The Wife Between Us delivers a whip smart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it." -Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew

"A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read!" -Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada

"This amazing story gallops along at breakneck speed, with an ending that smacks you between the eyes and takes your breath away. These authors are destined to become trail blazers in the field of psychological suspense books that explode in your hands!" --Nancy Simpson-Brice, Book Vault

"Like a house of mirrors, The Wife Between Us kept me guessing around every corner, delving into the complexities of marriage, friendship, and obsession." --Javier Ramirez, The Book Table

Descripción del producto

The instant New York Times Bestseller (January 2018)!

"A fiendishly smart cat-and-mouse thriller" --New York Times Book Review

"Buckle up, because you won't be able to put this one down." --Glamour

"Jaw dropping. Unforgettable. Shocking." --Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"The best domestic suspense novel since Gone Girl." --In Touch Weekly

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.
You will assume you are reading about a jealous ex-wife.
You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement - a beautiful, younger woman who is about to marry the man they both love.
You will assume you know the anatomy of this tangled love triangle.
Assume nothing.

Twisted and deliciously chilling, Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen's The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love.

Read between the lies.

A 2018 Indie Next Pick - One of Glamour Magazine's Best Books of 2018 - One of Hello Giggles' 19 Books We Can't Wait to Read in 2018

Praise for The Wife Between Us:

"Fiendishly clever...in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing." --Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are Fire

"A clever thriller with masterful twists." - Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Kept Woman

"The Wife Between Us delivers a whip smart, twisty plot in a taut, pacy narrative. It's terrific and troubling. This is one scary love triangle where you won't know who to trust. I loved it." -Gilly Macmillan, New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew

"A twisty, mind-bending novel about marriage and betrayal. A gripping plot and fascinating characters; this book will keep you turning the pages and guessing until the very end. A must-read!" -Lauren Weisberger, New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada

"This amazing story gallops along at breakneck speed, with an ending that smacks you between the eyes and takes your breath away. These authors are destined to become trail blazers in the field of psychological suspense books that explode in your hands!" --Nancy Simpson-Brice, Book Vault

"Like a house of mirrors, The Wife Between Us kept me guessing around every corner, delving into the complexities of marriage, friendship, and obsession." --Javier Ramirez, The Book Table


Opiniones de clientes

No hay opiniones de clientes
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes

Opiniones de clientes más útiles en Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 de 5 estrellas 1,702 opiniones
Heather B. - Reviewer at Smut Matters
3.0 de 5 estrellasThe Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen
9 de enero de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
A 244 personas les resultó útil.
Susan M. Baumann
2.0 de 5 estrellasLight, Trite and Insubstantial
27 de febrero de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 121 personas les resultó útil.
collin g. murphy
1.0 de 5 estrellasATROCIOUS
15 de abril de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 18 personas les resultó útil.
Kindle Customer
5.0 de 5 estrellasWow!
16 de febrero de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 10 personas les resultó útil.
P. Beckwith
5.0 de 5 estrellasThriller!
10 de enero de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 13 personas les resultó útil.

Mis pedidos

Envíos y devoluciones

Podemos ayudarte.