Precio Kindle: $100.00
envío incluido a través de Amazon Whispernet
Logotipo de Kindle Unlimited
Lectura sin límites. Más de 1 millón de títulos. Aprende más
Leer gratis

Estas promociones se aplicarán a este artículo:

Algunas promociones pueden ser combinadas; otras no. Para mas detalles, revisa los Terminos y Condiciones asociados con cada promoción.

Enviar a mi Kindle o a otro dispositivo

Enviar a mi Kindle o a otro dispositivo

The Seven Signs: Three Book Collection (English Edition) de [Hawkins, D.W.]
Anuncios de la aplicación de Kindle

The Seven Signs: Three Book Collection (English Edition) Edición Kindle

Ver todos los formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio de Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde

Número de páginas: 1134 páginas Word Wise: Activado Tipografía mejorada: Activado
Salto de página: Activado Idioma: Inglés

Descripción del producto

Descripción del producto

**This ebook collection contains the first three full-size novels of The Seven Signs!**


If you're looking for a sword and sorcery series full of action, magic, blood, adventure, and even the odd laugh, then The Seven Signs is for you. Known for its rich, likable characters, complicated villains, powerful magic, and nail-biting action, The Seven Signs will keep you reading long into the wee hours.

Buy now and start your journey into a dark new world.

From book one, Child of the Flames:

The Red Swords came with the sunrise and took everything Shawna Llewan held dear.

Her family massacred, her home destroyed, she escapes with nothing but her mother’s heirloom and the desire for vengeance. When she’s found by Dormael, a Warlock of the Conclave, she learns that her mother’s keepsake—the very reason her family was killed—holds the power to unleash boundless destruction. Dormael and Shawna must flee for their lives before a vengeful enemy and guard against the deadly secret it seeks to unearth.

Some secrets are best left buried, and vengeance must be pulled from the fists of the gods. With danger closing in around them, Shawna and Dormael are left with little choice. Will they escape, or will they drown beneath a tide of blood?

From book two, The Knife in the Dark:

Sanctuary beckons, but hides a deadly secret within.

Dormael and D’Jenn bring a dangerous artifact home to the Conclave, hoping to answer the riddle behind an ancient mystery. But their homecoming only raises more questions as they discover an undercurrent of lies beneath the surface—lies that have been eating at the foundation of the Conclave itself, and subverting all they’ve sworn to uphold. Caught in a web of treachery, they must uncover the truth to free themselves, and keep an ancient weapon from falling into the wrong hands.

To survive, Dormael and D’Jenn may have to sacrifice everything.

With their home crumbling around them, they’re forced to make a dreadful choice. Will they navigate the waters of intrigue steeping the Conclave in turmoil, or be crushed by the cold heels of their enemies?

From book three, The Old Man of the Temple:

An archaic power awakens, but the shadows of antiquity conceal a terrible truth.

Fugitives from the Conclave, Dormael and his friends flee with the armlet in their possession. Hounded by their former allies, they undertake a dangerous trek to an ancient ruin—a place where the only things older than the stones are the secrets buried beneath them. Pain and darkness wait in the halls of the dead, but something worse may be closing in from behind.

With evil stirring, the fate of the world hangs in the balance. Will Dormael and his friends uncover the mystery of the artifact, or be destroyed by those who wish its power for themselves? For Dormael, D’Jenn, and Shawna, failure could mean the destruction of everything they know.

The war is just beginning, and the gods will weigh the price in blood.

The Seven Signs: Three Book Collection is the start of an epic sword and sorcery series full of magic, intrigue, conspiracy, violence, mystery, and even the odd laugh. If you're looking for a new favorite world to call home, The Seven Signs will give you a reason to lose a little sleep.

Buy today and get three full-size novels bundled into a single book!

categories: dark sword and sorcery series, dark sword and sorcery novel, dark sword and sorcery fire, dark epic fantasy novels, dark epic fantasy fire, sword and sorcery adventure novel, sword and sorcery fire magic, wizard, magic, epic fantasy, high fantasy battle, fantasy magic assassin series, grimdark magic series, dark fantasy conspiracy, epic fantasy.

Detalles del producto

  • Formato: Edición Kindle
  • Tamaño del archivo: 3563 KB
  • Número de páginas: 1134
  • Uso simultáneo de dispositivos: Sin límite
  • Editor: Laconic Press, LLC (1 de febrero de 2018)
  • Vendido por: Amazon Mexico Services, Inc.
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • Texto a voz: Activado
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Activado
  • Lector de pantalla: Respaldados
  • Tipografía mejorada: Activado
  • Opinión media de los clientes sobre el producto: Sé el primero en calificar este artículo

Opiniones de clientes

No hay opiniones de clientes
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes

Opiniones de clientes más útiles en 4.5 de 5 estrellas 39 opiniones
A. Boots
4.0 de 5 estrellasGood story, but needs an editor
16 de febrero de 2018 - Publicado en
Compra verificada
A 4 personas les resultó útil.
Kindle Customer
4.0 de 5 estrellasVery good!
1 de junio de 2018 - Publicado en
Compra verificada
Kindle Customer
5.0 de 5 estrellasI'm hooked!
27 de febrero de 2018 - Publicado en
Compra verificada
5.0 de 5 estrellasThe best of late.
27 de junio de 2018 - Publicado en
Compra verificada
The Analytic Critic
4.0 de 5 estrellasSeems like a good book to me so far
22 de febrero de 2018 - Publicado en
Compra verificada
click to open popover

Mis pedidos

Envíos y devoluciones

Podemos ayudarte.