$159.00
  • Precio recomendado: $199.92
  • Ahorras: $40.92 (20%)
Envío GRATIS en pedidos de más de $599.
Disponible.
Vendido y enviado por Amazon México. Se puede envolver para regalo.
Geography Club
Retroceder Avanzar
Escuchar Reproduciendo... Pausado   Estás escuchando un ejemplo de edición de audio
Más información
Ver las 3 imágenes

Geography Club (Inglés) Pasta blanda – 17 feb 2004

2.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas 1 opinión de cliente

Ver todos los 5 formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio de Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde
Kindle
Pasta blanda
$159.00
$159.00
click to open popover

¿Qué otros productos compran los clientes tras ver este producto?


Detalles del producto


Descripción del producto

Críticas

"Pitch-perfect. Artful and authentic." -- Horn Book Magazine

"Provocative, insightful." -- Kirkus Reviews

Provocative, insightful. --Kirkus Reviews

"Pitch-perfect. Artful and authentic."--Horn Book Magazine

"Provocative, insightful."--Kirkus Reviews

"Hartinger's novel is geared toward young adults but should also speak volumes to youth allies."--Out Magazine

"Lively and compelling... there's heart-palpitating romance... and there's plenty of humor in the witty writing."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

Provocative, insightful. --Kirkus Reviews"

Lively and compelling... there s heart-palpitating romance... and there s plenty of humor in the witty writing. --Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books"

Hartinger s novel is geared toward young adults but should also speak volumes to youth allies. --Out Magazine"

Descripción del producto

A modern classic about a group of teens discovering sexuality and identity, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, Adam Silvera, and David Levithan.

Brent Hartinger's debut novel is a fast-paced, funny, and trenchant portrait of contemporary teenagers who may not learn any actual geography, but who learn plenty about the treacherous social terrain of high school and the even more dangerous landscape of the human heart.

Russel Middlebrook is convinced he's the only gay kid at Goodkind High School. Then his online gay chat buddy turns out to be none other than Kevin, the popular but closeted star of the school's baseball team.

Soon Russel meets other gay students, too. There's his best friend Min, who reveals that she is bisexual, and her soccer-playing girlfriend Terese. Then there's Terese's politically active friend, Ike.

But how can a group like this get together at school without drawing attention to themselves? "We just choose a club that's so boring, nobody in their right mind would ever in a million years join it. We could call it Geography Club!"


Opiniones de clientes

Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes
Ver las 1 opiniones de clientes

Reseñas de cliente principales

2 de mayo de 2018
Formato: Pasta blanda|Compra verificada

Opiniones de clientes más útiles en Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 de 5 estrellas 193 opiniones
JohnnySquiggle
5.0 de 5 estrellasEnjoyable read!
14 de noviembre de 2017 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Formato: Pasta blanda|Compra verificada
A 2 personas les resultó útil.
jonboy
3.0 de 5 estrellasAN OUTSTANDING PIECE OF LITERATURE
10 de enero de 2014 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A una persona le resultó útil.
PWDecker
4.0 de 5 estrellasMean Girls gone gay
9 de noviembre de 2012 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Formato: Pasta blanda|Compra verificada
Elisa
5.0 de 5 estrellasTop 100 Gay Novel: Geography Club by Brent Hartinger
22 de agosto de 2011 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Formato: Pasta blanda|Compra verificada
A una persona le resultó útil.
Amazon Customer
3.0 de 5 estrellasA Relaxing Read
2 de octubre de 2017 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Formato: Pasta blanda|Compra verificada
A una persona le resultó útil.

Mis pedidos

Envíos y devoluciones

Podemos ayudarte.